Climb - 2004 Release

 Listen to the music....
  The Tracks
Fearless Dreamer, CD cover
1. Say GoodbyeSay Goodbye Lyrics to Say Goodbye
2. Slimy BusinessSlimy Business
3. Forward Sign in a Backward TimeForward Sign in a Backward Time Lyrics to Forward Sign in a Backward Time
4. Angel of AdventureAngel of Adventure Lyrics to Angel of Adventure
5. More Than AnythingMore Than Anything
6. StraysnakeStraysnake
7. Early Morning
8. ClimbClimb
9. Curious Stillness
10. Lose My MindLose My Mind Lyrics to Lose My Mind
11. Lester Floats In
12. Lester's BluesLester's Blues
  Detailed Track Listing
buy Climb, the second release by Pamla Fleming and Fearless Dreamer now!
Sound clips are in MP3 and RealAudio format. Click the logo below to download RealOnePlayer or a MP3 player.
Get the RealPlayer! MP3 Player
The Musicians
Pics and Bios
Pamela Fleming - trumpet, flugelhorn, vocals
Dana Calitri - lead vocals
Allen Won - saxophones, flutes
Jim West - piano, synth
Peter Calo - guitar
Leo Traversa - bass
Todd Isler - drums, hadgini, kanjira, frame drum
Mike Green - backing vocals

All compositions written, arranged and produced by Pamela Fleming

Engineered, Mixed, and Mastered by
Jim Clouse - Park West Studios - Brooklyn, New York

 Own the music....
Fearless Dreamer is available online at..... And
.....and offline through Infinite Room Records.
 Tell us about the music....
Have a comment about what you've heard here? We'd love to hear from you -- jump to our feedback page where you can comment on the music and get on the Fearless Dreamer mailing list!

Pamela Fleming & Fearless Dreamer - Official Website
© 2000 Fearless Dreamer all rights reserved
Design by StraySnake - Send questions or comments to the Web Wizard